A Refreshing New Start In Life’s Journey Part Two

Once I realized that writing would be an avenue that God would allow me to pursue, I wished I could have been doing this a long time ago.  But you know what?  God knows exactly what I am supposed to do and when I am supposed to do it.  I was just at a place in my life that it was time to simply Start and punch fear in the face, escape average and certainly do work that matters!  How Awesome!  I have gained the insight into one of many ways that produces great fulfillment.  Doing something towards your goals on a consistent bases.  I am not talking about once or twice over a month.  No, working at something on a consistent daily basis.  Setting small goals along the way to your even bigger goal.  These are things we know to be true, but sometimes it takes reading it somewhere to get you motivated.  I can’t speak for Mr. Acuff, but as for me I love to see people inspired by my life’s journey to the point that they want to seek out what God’s best is for their lives.  How awesome is that!  I mean God truly desires to commune with us on a daily basis to lead and guide us into what is purpose His for us on this earth.  To see the lightbulb go off in their eyes is breathtaking.  When we commune with God daily, we are taking those small steps into a much deeper relationship than we had the week, month and year before.  God has given us great gifts and desires, all we need to do is tap right into them while moving forward.  Since God is so awesome in His design for our lives, I have to believe that He has given us capacity to receive clear direction for our lives.  Now that is some good stuff!  acuff.me/books/

Blog-Start book photo

Jump start your destiny assignment with Start

Leave a Reply

