Holding on to your passions through Savannah From Svannah Part Two

Savannah from SavannahTuesday, I ended with a brief synopsis of my childhood discovery concerning eating disorders.  Even though I didn’t choose to be neither anorexic nor bulimic, I did have issues with excessive exercising without eating much food.  I was able to get help from my mother, brother and the doctor.  Thank God for my mother!  She actually cooked me breakfast, lunch and dinner until I was able to find balance and feel better about myself.  Okay, enough about that topic of research and on to another.  It’s funny, as I think about it-I should have put much more focus on relationship research.  Oh yeah, how about my own behaviors.  Now that would have been a great help to me and to the other people who were truly annoyed by me. 

Okay, yes I said all that to say, I pretty much love to do research on things that I am interested in.  Savannah has a knack for putting her all into a great story that she believes in.  How many times do we really do the extra hard work to pour ourselves into what will better ourselves and those we are close with?  Where do our investments really lie?  While this is a quirky kind of story about a young woman in pursuit of her dreams, there are real lives that have been affected by her hard work.  Sometimes Savannah doesn’t get it right, even though her heart was in a good place.  But isn’t that just how life works.  For the many of us who really don’t set out to hurt others, sometimes is still happens.  But isn’t it just like our Father in Heaven to help us sort ourselves out and to make it right as best as we can to others who are hurt by our actions.  If you are looking for a fun read, please click on the link to find out about Savannah http://reclaiminghearts.com/the-savannah-series/

Until we read again, many blessings…

3 thoughts on “Holding on to your passions through Savannah From Svannah Part Two

Leave a Reply

